Alphabetical list of Neuroscience Societies

FAONS President

Adhi Wibowo Nurhidayat, MD, MPH

Indonesia Neuroscience Institute, Jakarta, Indonesia


FAONS Secretary

Dr. Sung-Jin Jeong

FAONS Treasurer

Prof. Tadashi Isa

Past President

Prof. Sung-Oh Huh

Member Societies

Neuroscience Societies listed by logos

For a list of FAONS member societies and contact details, please go to the About FAONS page.

International Behavioural Neuroscience Society